Our Agents

Rodney Dunn
Broker
Phone: 254-774-7355
Cell Phone: 254-913-6555
Email:rodney@rodneydunn.com
View My Bio

Daniel Dunn
Broker Associate
Phone: 254-774-7355
Cell Phone: 254-760-8320
Email:daniel@rodneydunn.com
View My Bio

Guy Fowler
REALTOR®
Phone: 254-774-7355
Cell Phone: 254-721-3456
Email:aguy@guyfowler.com
View My Bio

Grady Tyroch
Broker Associate
Phone: 254-774-7355
Cell Phone: 254-913-9517
Email:grady@gradytyroch.com
View My Bio

Nancy Daniel
Broker Associate
Phone: 254-774-7355
Cell Phone: 254-718-7355
Email:nancy@nancydaniel.com
View My Bio

Tricia Jones
REALTOR®
Phone: 254-774-7355
Cell Phone: 254-760-0002
Email:pjones5117@aol.com
View My Bio

Margo Bierwirth
REALTOR®
Phone: 254-774-7355
Cell Phone: 254-718-0692
Email:MargoBierwirthWyatt@yahoo.com
View My Bio

Mary Jane Roach
REALTOR®
Phone: 254-774-7355
Cell Phone: 254-721-0017
Email:maryjaneroach@yahoo.com
View My Bio

Kelly Powell-Giniewicz
REALTOR®
Phone: 254-774-7355
Cell Phone: (254) 760-5609
Email:kpowell@vvm.com
View My Bio

Steve Roach
REALTOR ASSOCIATE
Phone: 254-774-7355
Cell Phone: 254-721-6222
Email:gsroach@gmail.com
View My Bio

Brook Fowler
REALTOR ASSOCIATE
Phone: 254-774-7355
Cell Phone: 254-913-0803
Email:brook@brookfowler.com
View My Bio

Debra MInzak
REALTOR ASSOCIATE
Phone: 254-774-7355
Cell Phone: 254-541-7194
Email:dminzak@sbcglobal.net
View My Bio